Contact Risser Oil

Office: 727-573-4000

Or find your specific contact below:

Real Estate

Shale Gladfelter

Email: shale@risseroil.com

Fleet Sales & Marketing

Jill Sabol

Email: jills@risseroil.com

Phone: 727-519-4967

Rally/Shell Brand Manager

Chuck Poetter

Email: chuckp@risseroil.com

Phone: 727-459-6998

Mobil/Exxon/Marathon Brand Manager

Dan Nelson

Email: dann@risseroil.com

Phone: 727-851-0599

Accounting

Kerrie Dugan

Email: kerried@risseroil.com

Phone: 727-572-4000

Environmental

Steve Miller

Email: stevem@petrolsmart.com

Maintainence

Nick Skrillen

Email: nicks@risseroil.com

Phone: 727-239-1093