CONTACT US

You may contact our main office at 727-573-4000 or reach the following individuals directly:

 

Real Estate

Shale Gladfelter
Shale@risseroil.com

Shale

Fleet Sales &
Marketing

Jill Sabol
JillS@risseroil.com
727-519-4967

Jill

Rally / Mobil / Shell
Brand Manager

Chuck Poetter
Chuckp@risseroil.com
727-459-6998

Chuck

Accounting

David Pellegrino
DavidP@risseroil.com

David Pelligrino

Environmental

Steve Miller
SteveM@petrolsmart.com

Maintenance

Nick Skillen
NickS@risseroil.com
727-239-1093

Exxon Brand Manager

Dan Nelson
DanN@risseroil.com
727-871-0599

 

THE RISSER COMPANIES
2865 Executive Drive, Clearwater FL 33762
Phone: 727-573-4000 | Fax: 727-572-9075